Farewell, Tumblr! Hi there, WordPress!

We need to talk…

See, it’s not you. It’s me. Actually, it’s mostly your fault. Well, who or what ever is to blame, it just doesn’t work anymore. I’m hereby breaking up with you, Tumblr. I’m sorry. But don’t be too sad. I will leave this blog up to remind you of the good times we had.

Jokes aside

For a number of reasons I decided to migrate this blog to WordPress. Luckily, WordPress has a nice little import feature that will make the transition super smooth and sexy. 

I know, I haven’t been active on this blog for almost a year (*cries internally*), but now I decided to get blogging again. However, from now on, you will find my semi-accurately documented brain-farts on:

https://luckygoodrich.wordpress.com/

I hope to see you guys there!

Leave a Reply

