#Himalaya: Prelude, I guess?

Before I actually go into posting details on Himalaya, here’s some highly technical, NASA-level planning stuff that cost me millions of dollars and years of work to create:

Jokes aside, that’s a quick draft I just made for demonstration purposes. So far it looks like any other simple game pattern. That’s because it is exactly that.

Also, look at this incomplete diagram of my Dungeon Generator from two or three weeks ago. I will get into what kind of algorithm I’m using in a later post.

Leave a Reply

